Zero Days: The Deadly Cat-and-mouse Thriller From The International Bestselling Author

Praise for The It Girl, the Richard & Judy pick: 'An absolute belter. Could not put it down! I thought I knew who the killer was. Then I was CERTAIN it was another...

ver os detalhes
The Science Of Happiness: Seven Lessons For Living Well

‘In my work as a social scientist, magazine publisher, and book author I have read all the books on happiness since the 1990s, so I was surprised - shocked really -...

ver os detalhes
All This Time

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a...

ver os detalhes
Your Face Belongs To Us: The Secretive Startup Dismantling Your Privacy

‘Startling, if not terrifying . . . the author does a great job of explaining the ins and outs of facial recognition in the book . . . Be very, very careful, Hill says again...

ver os detalhes
Dragon Mountain

Shortlisted for the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award, the Children’s Book of the Year (British Book Awards) and longlisted for the Blue Peter Book Award. The...

ver os detalhes
Dragon Rising

The fourth adventure in the ROARsome DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of nail-biting mysteries and cinematic battles. DON'T MISS the brand new DRAGON...

ver os detalhes
They Both Die At The End: Tiktok Made Me Buy It!

A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame, clocking over 100...

ver os detalhes
Watch Out For Her: A Novel

“The ragged psychological tension in Watch Out for Her echoes the tone of Bailey’s earlier bestselling novel, Woman on the Edge. . . . Despite touching...

ver os detalhes
See You On Venus: The Tearjerking Romance, Now On Netflix!

The runaway romance now a major motion picture starring Virginia Gardner and Alex Aiono! Two teens embark on a journey to Spain to discover the meaning of love, death and...

ver os detalhes
Chip War: The Fight For The World's Most Critical Technology

'Chris Miller's brain works like the computer chip he writes about. It is packed with dizzying, complex circuitry that results in sparkling clarity. He has written not...

ver os detalhes
Página 1 de 49