Sinopse

The most famous face in daytime drama history, Susan Lucci has held audiences spellbound for years as Erica Kane on ABC-TV’s All My Children—the sexy, sassy, beautiful “woman you love to hate.” Now, in this long awaited autobiography, she holds readers captive as the feisty, funny, authentic “woman you love to love.” In the tradition of Julie Andrews’ Home, Jane Fonda’s My Life So Far, Barbara Walters’ Audition, and other enthralling autobiographies from female icons of our time, the award-winning soap opera star’s memoir of a life in the spotlight is sure to inspire, uplift, charm and surprise readers as they finally get to know the Susan Lucci her friends, family and colleagues love and know.

Capítulos

  • Chapter 001

    Duração: 16min
  • Chapter 002

    Duração: 55min
  • Chapter 003

    Duração: 14min
  • Chapter 004

    Duração: 31min
  • Chapter 005

    Duração: 30min
  • Chapter 006

    Duração: 23min
  • Chapter 007

    Duração: 26min
  • Chapter 008

    Duração: 25min
  • Chapter 009

    Duração: 50min
  • Chapter 010

    Duração: 41min
  • Chapter 011

    Duração: 27min
  • Chapter 012

    Duração: 21min
  • Chapter 013

    Duração: 54min
  • Chapter 014

    Duração: 40min
  • Chapter 015

    Duração: 23min
  • Chapter 016

    Duração: 40min
  • Chapter 017

    Duração: 13min
  • Chapter 018

    Duração: 43min
  • Chapter 019

    Duração: 36min
  • Chapter 020

    Duração: 02min
Página 1 de 2