Sinopse

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek's third and final wish, she's not expecting it to be easy. Especially because Malek isn't the only one after Solomon's sigil, an ancient magical ring that gives its wearer the power to control the entire jinn race. Nalia has also promised to take Raif, leader of the jinn revolution, to its remote location. Though Nalia is free of the bottle and shackles that once bound her to Malek as his slave, she's in more danger than ever before and no closer to rescuing her imprisoned brother.

Meanwhile, Malek's past returns with a vengeance, and his well-manicured facade crumbles as he confronts the darkness within himself; and Raif must decide what's more important: his love for Nalia or his devotion to the cause of Arjinnan freedom. 

Capítulos

  • 001 Blood Passage

    Duração: 44s
  • 002 Marrakech, Morocco

    Duração: 01min
  • 003 Chapter 01

    Duração: 16min
  • 004 Chapter 02

    Duração: 10min
  • 005 Chapter 03

    Duração: 11min
  • 006 Chapter 04

    Duração: 22min
  • 007 Chapter 05

    Duração: 10min
  • 008 Chapter 06

    Duração: 18min
  • 009 Chapter 07

    Duração: 21min
  • 010 Chapter 08

    Duração: 14min
  • 011 Chapter 09

    Duração: 16min
  • 012 Chapter 10

    Duração: 11min
  • 013 Chapter 11

    Duração: 18min
  • 014 Chapter 12

    Duração: 17min
  • 015 Chapter 13

    Duração: 12min
  • 016 Chapter 14

    Duração: 15min
  • 017 Chapter 15

    Duração: 06min
  • 018 Chapter 16

    Duração: 15min
  • 019 Chapter 17

    Duração: 24min
  • 020 Chapter 18

    Duração: 21min
Página 1 de 3